Mixtape: DJ Sixpence – Hustlers Season Mix (Motivation Mix) FT. El Corizo, Kaptain, Erigga, Victor AD and Jeriq

DJ Sixpence – Hustlers Mix (Motivation Mix)

Hustlers Season Mix (Motivation Mix) Mixtap Download MP3

DJ Sixpence is a Nigerian disc jockey known for his exceptional mixes that blend various genres of music. His recent mixtape, the Hustlers Mix Motivation Mixtape, has been receiving positive reviews from fans and critics alike.

The mixtape features a variety of upbeat and motivational tracks from popular artists, including , , , , Kaptain, , and more, among others.

With its high-energy beats and empowering lyrics, the mixtape is designed to inspire and motivate listeners, especially those in the pursuit of success and greatness. Whether you’re working out, driving, or just need a boost of motivation, the Hustlers Mix Motivation Mixtape is the perfect soundtrack to get you moving and keep you going.


    1. Oh Lord by El Corizo
    2. No Cap by Jeriq
    3. Money Must Drop by Kaptain
    4. Run Am For us by El Corizo
    5. Remember by Jeriq
    6. Paper by Jeriq
    7. Gbese Gbese by Kaptain
    8. Way by Davolee
    9. Ori by Areezy
    10. Grateful by Kaptain
    11. Collect by Kolaboy
    12. Motivation by Erigga and Victor AD
    13. Wetin we Gain by Victor AD
    14. Oluwa Lo ni by Wizkid
    15. Raba by Yungish and Jeriq
    16. Story of Padi by El Corizo
    17. More Cash Out by Erigga and Sami
    18. Time by Lyta and
    19. Iyanu (Holy Water) by Iyanya
    20. Vision 2020 by and Olamide
    21. Hypocrite by Falz and Demmie Vee
    22. Aiye Ole by Barry Jhay
    23. Area to The World by Erigga and Victor AD
    24. Shake their Legs by Twest, Victor AD and Erigga
    25. Too Much Money by Victor AD
    26. Underdog by Soft
    27. Money Must Be Made by Jifem
    28. Enter Season by Kaptain
    29. Sign Out.

Stream and Download DJ Sixpence – Hustlers Mixtape below:

Download MP3


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.